Sue Grafton – V for Vengeance

David speaks with renown mystery novelist Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Mysteries. Dubbed the Alphabet Series, these detective stories feature titles starting with each letter of the alphabet. Grafton’s is now at the letter “V” with her most recent book, “V” Is For Vengeance.

Original Air Date: 11-10-2011

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *