Emory Psychology

A film for the Emory Psychology department featuring noted faculty Frans De Waal, Drew Westen, Marshall Duke, Steve Nowicki, Elaine Walker and Emory’s President, Jim Wagner.  Brain scans, elephants, politicians and old home movies are part of this film.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *