Emory Psychology

A film for the Emory Psychology department featuring noted faculty Frans De Waal, Drew Westen, Marshall Duke, Steve Nowicki, Elaine Walker and Emory’s President, Jim Wagner.  Brain scans, elephants, politicians and old home movies are part of this film.

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival

The opening night film produced for the Atlanta Jewish Film Festival to celebrate its tenth anniversary.


The Paideia School

The fundraising film produced for The Paideia School’s $20 million Campaign for All Ages.